Cart 0

Chakra Healing|Energy Crystal Bracelets

When the seven stones Chakra Bracelets are worn, it helps to keep the seven Chakras at their right energy levels causing the wearer to feel more balanced. The task becomes attainable as it helps to focus on keeping the chakras open and replace negative thoughts with an optimistic outlook towards life. It is suggested to wear this bracelet on your non-dominate wrist. 

The Chakra bracelets are made with bead size 8mm and nylon cording.

7 Chakras
  • Root Chakra  (Red Jasper)
  • Sacral Chakra  (Yellow Jade)
  • Solar Plexus Chakra  (Tigers Eye)
  • Heart Chakra  (Green Aventurine)
  • Throat Chakra  (Sodalite)
  • Third Eye Chakra  (Lapis Lazuli)
  • Crown Chakra  (Amethyst)